Etelä-Savon Auto, Savonlinna

toyota

Karjalantie 4
57200 Savonlinna

 

Myynti

Ma-Pe 9.00-17.00
La 10.00-14.00
Puh. 010 764 1630  

Varaosat

Ma-Pe 08.00-16.30
La suljettu
Puh. 010 764 1610
varaosat.savonlinna@sok.fi    

Huolto

Ma-Pe 07.30-16.30
La suljettu
Puh. 010 764 1620
huolto.savonlinna@sok.fi  

Automyynti +

Avoinna
Ma-Pe 08.30-17.00
La 10.00-14.00

Jarkko Parkkinen

Myyntipäällikkö
Savonlinna
Puh. 050 567 8000
jarkko.parkkinen@sok.fi

Pasi Kettunen

Automyyjä
Savonlinna
Puh. 045 840 4440
pasi.kettunen@sok.fi

Jari Hatakka

Automyyjä
Savonlinna
Puh. 050 328 3411
jari.hatakka@sok.fi

Jaana Heiskanen

Myyntisihteeri

Savonlinna
puh. 010 764 1603 
jaana.s.heiskanen@sok.fi

Huolto +

Avoinna
Ma-Pe 07.30-16.30

Yhteystiedot
Puh. 010 764 1620
huolto.savonlinna@sok.fi

Johanna Pyrhönen

Huoltoneuvoja
Puh. 010 764 1622
johanna.pyrhonen@sok.fi

Kari Tavi

Huoltoneuvoja
Puh. 010 764 1623
kari.tavi@sok.fi

Juha Kauria

Jälkimarkkinointipäällikkö
Puh. 010 764 1621
juha.kauria@sok.fi

Varaosat +

Avoinna
Ma-Pe 08.00-16.30

Yhteystiedot
Puh. 010 764 1610

Juho Laukkanen

Varaosamyyjä
Puh. 010 764 1615
juho.laukkanen@sok.fi

 

Jouni Karjalainen

Varaosamyyjä
Puh. 010 764 1613
jouni.karjalainen@sok.fi

Merja Lindblom

Varaosamyyjä
Puh. 010 764 1614
merja.lindblom@sok.fi

Korikorjaamo +

Avoinna
Ma-Pe 07.30-16.30

Yhteystiedot
Puh. 010 764 1620

Juha Kauria

Jälkimarkkinointipäällikkö
Puh. 010 764 1621
juha.kauria@sok.fi

Tarjoukset