Savon Autokeskus, Mikkeli

mercedes-benz nissan opel

Hietakatu 5
50130 Mikkeli

 

Myynti

Ma-Pe 09.00-18.00
La 10.00-15.00

Uudet autot
p. 010 764 1540

Vaihtoautot
p. 010 764 1530

Varaosat

Ma-Pe 8-16.30
La suljettu
Puh. 010 764 1510
varaosat.mikkeli@sok.fi

Soittaminen 010-numeroihin:
0,0835 €/PUH.+0,1209 €/MIN

Huolto

Ma-Pe 07.30-16.30
La suljettu
Puh. 010 764 1520
huolto.mikkeli@sok.fi

Soittaminen 010-numeroihin:
0,0835 €/PUH.+0,1209 €/MIN

Automyynti +

Ilkka Jähi

Vaihtoautomyynti
ilkka.jahi@sok.fi

 

Petri Sirén

Vaihtoautopäällikkö
Mikkeli, Vantaa
Puh. 050 470 1405
petri.siren@sok.fi

Samppa Kurkela

Vaihtoautomyynti
Mikkeli
Puh. 044 791 3662
samppa.kurkela@sok.fi

Sami Muhonen

Vaihtoautomyynti/
Mercedes-Benz myynti
Mikkeli
Puh. 050 300 8301
sami.muhonen@sok.fi

 

Kari Huttunen

Vaihtoautomyynti
Mikkeli
Puh. 050 554 3495
kari.huttunen@sok.fi

Ville-Veikko Pöyry

Vaihtoautomyynti/
Nissan-myynti
Mikkeli
Puh. 040 573 3356
ville-veikko.poyry@sok.fi

Mikko Paasonen

Myyntipäällikkö Mercedes-Benz
Mikkeli
Puh. 050 470 1337
mikko.J.paasonen@sok.fi

Aleksi Musakka

Myyntipäällikkö
Mikkeli
Puh. 040 570 8236
aleksi.musakka@sok.fi

 

Birgit Tiusanen

Myynnin tuki / Myyntisihteeri
Mikkeli
Puh. 050 341 1063
birgit.tiusanen@sok.fi

Huolto +

Mika Venäläinen

Huoltoneuvoja
Puh. 010 764 1526
mika.venalainen@sok.fi

Jani Partanen

Varaosamyyjä, huoltoneuvoja
Puh. 010 764 1516
jani.partanen@sok.fi

Tero Lång

Huoltoneuvoja
Puh. 010 764 1522
tero.lang@sok.fi

Tommi Mikkonen

Huoltoneuvoja
Puh. 010 764 1524
tommi.mikkonen@sok.fi

Antti Kaukanen

Huoltoneuvoja, katsastus
Puh. 010 764 1521
antti.kaukanen@sok.fi

Veikko Kortelainen

Jälkimarkkinointipäällikkö
Puh. 010 764 1512
veikko.kortelainen@sok.fi

Varaosat +

Teemu Virtanen

Varaosamyyjä, huoltoneuvoja
katsastus
Puh. 010 764 1515
teemu.virtanen@sok.fi

Jani Partanen

Varaosamyyjä, huoltoneuvoja
Puh. 010 764 1516
jani.partanen@sok.fi

Jouko Pirinen

Varaosamyyjä
Puh. 010 764 1513
jouko.pirinen@sok.fi

Veikko Kortelainen

Jälkimarkkinointipäällikkö
Puh. 010 764 1512
veikko.kortelainen@sok.fi

Korikorjaamo +

Osmo Varjo

Huoltoneuvoja
Puh. 010 764 1525
osmo.varjo@sok.fi

Hallinto +

Julia Tiihonen

Myyntisihteeri
Mikkeli
Puh. 044 791 3619
julia.2.tiihonen@sok.fi

Satu Vauhkonen

Talousasiantuntija
Mikkeli
puh.044 791 3612
satu.vauhkonen@sok.fi

Matti Lantta

Jälkimarkkinoinnin ryhmäpäällikkö
Mikkeli
Puh. 040 545 2887
matti.lantta@sok.fi

Ilkka Häkkänen

Autokaupan johtaja
Mikkeli
Puh. 050 375 0106
ilkka.hakkanen@sok.fi

Sari Sopanen

Myynti- ja markkinointisihteeri
Mikkeli
Puh. 044 791 3874
sari.sopanen@sok.fi

Tarjoukset